National Judicial Academy Special Event-2: Workshop for Members of Railway Claims Tribunal $10^{\text{th}} - 11^{\text{th}}$ September, 2016

Sl. No	Tribunal	Name of Participants	Address
1	RCT	Mr. Raghvendra Pd. Pandey	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	RCT	Ms. Suhas Kumar	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	RCT	Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
4	RCT	Mr. K.L. Pandey	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
5	RCT	Mr. Deepak Raj	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
6	RCT	Mr. A.K. Pande	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
7	RCT	Mr. Rajender Khatter	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Nagpur Bench, Nagpur, Maharashtra
8	RCT	Mr. Dipak Kumar Chakma	Vice Chairman, Railway Claims Tribunal, Kolkata
9	RCT	Mr. N.K. Tuli	Vice Chairman, Railway Claims Tribunal, Delhi
10	RCT	Ms. S. Rajware	Member (Technical), Delhi
11	RCT	Mr. Rajan Sharma	Vice Chairman, Railway Claims Tribunal, Delhi
12	RCT	Mr. S.C. Jethi	Addl. Member (Commercial), New Delhi
13	RCT	Ms. Shyama Dogra	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Guwahati, Assam
14	RCT	Ms. Alka Verma	Member (Judicial), Ahmedabad, Gujarat
15	RCT	Ms. Sadhna Srivastava	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Ranchi, Jharkhand
16	RCT	Mr. Arjun Rakshit	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	RCT	Dr. Charan Singh	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Bangalore, Karnataka
18	RCT	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta	Vice-Chairman (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Chennai
19	RCT	Mr. S. Mohan	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal, Chennai
20	RCT	Mr. Madan Mohan Parekh	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
21	RCT	Ms. Rashmi Kapoor	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
22	RCT	Mr. R.K. Mittal	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Patna, Bihar
23	RCT	Mr. Sanjiv Dutt Sharma	Judicial Member (RCT), Chandigarh
24	RCT	Mr. S.K. Jatav	Member (Technical), Chandigarh
25	RCT	Mr. Laxman Madnani	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal, Jaipur, Rajasthan